Parliament Member
Anant Geete
Parliament Member 

Constituency Wise Candidate

About Us aims to create political consciousness and inspire voters to elect the right person based on his or her ability to serve the people before the India’s General Election 2019. The term AbkiBaar is derived from popular slogan “Abki Baar Kiski Sarkar”. The website will have details of candidates from all major political parties (BJP, Indian National Congress, NCP, All India Trinamool Congress, Samajwadi Parti, Bahujan Samaj Party, JDS, CPIM, Shiva Sena etc), details of each incumbent Member of Parliament (MP), Constituency wise or political party wise candidates fighting the election so that electorate can know them better before they cast their vote..Read More Abki Baar Kiski Sarkar. All rights reserved.